Latest Products https://www.vermasharma.co.in Latest Products Thu, 22 Oct 2020 00:08:11 +0530 en-us https://www.vermasharma.co.in PET Bottle Scrap https://www.vermasharma.co.in/pet-bottle-scrap.htm https://www.vermasharma.co.in/pet-bottle-scrap.htm Thu, 04 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Bicycle Fork https://www.vermasharma.co.in/bicycle-fork.htm https://www.vermasharma.co.in/bicycle-fork.htm Thu, 04 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Bicycle Pedals https://www.vermasharma.co.in/bicycle-pedals.htm https://www.vermasharma.co.in/bicycle-pedals.htm Thu, 04 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Loose Tea https://www.vermasharma.co.in/loose-tea.htm https://www.vermasharma.co.in/loose-tea.htm Thu, 04 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Detergent Loose Powder https://www.vermasharma.co.in/detergent-loose-powder.htm https://www.vermasharma.co.in/detergent-loose-powder.htm Thu, 04 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Iron Air Cooler https://www.vermasharma.co.in/iron-air-cooler.htm https://www.vermasharma.co.in/iron-air-cooler.htm Thu, 04 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Wheat Seeds https://www.vermasharma.co.in/wheat-seeds.htm https://www.vermasharma.co.in/wheat-seeds.htm Thu, 04 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Onion https://www.vermasharma.co.in/fresh-onion.htm https://www.vermasharma.co.in/fresh-onion.htm Thu, 04 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Garlic https://www.vermasharma.co.in/fresh-garlic.htm https://www.vermasharma.co.in/fresh-garlic.htm Thu, 04 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Tomato https://www.vermasharma.co.in/fresh-tomato.htm https://www.vermasharma.co.in/fresh-tomato.htm Thu, 04 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Common Salt https://www.vermasharma.co.in/common-salt.htm https://www.vermasharma.co.in/common-salt.htm Thu, 04 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Raw Cotton https://www.vermasharma.co.in/raw-cotton.htm https://www.vermasharma.co.in/raw-cotton.htm Thu, 04 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton Hard Waste https://www.vermasharma.co.in/cotton-hard-waste.htm https://www.vermasharma.co.in/cotton-hard-waste.htm Thu, 04 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton Sweeping Waste https://www.vermasharma.co.in/cotton-sweeping-waste.htm https://www.vermasharma.co.in/cotton-sweeping-waste.htm Thu, 04 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton Dropping Waste https://www.vermasharma.co.in/cotton-dropping-waste.htm https://www.vermasharma.co.in/cotton-dropping-waste.htm Thu, 04 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton Spinning Waste https://www.vermasharma.co.in/cotton-spinning-waste.htm https://www.vermasharma.co.in/cotton-spinning-waste.htm Thu, 04 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton Flat Waste https://www.vermasharma.co.in/cotton-flat-waste.htm https://www.vermasharma.co.in/cotton-flat-waste.htm Thu, 04 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton Roving Waste https://www.vermasharma.co.in/cotton-roving-waste.htm https://www.vermasharma.co.in/cotton-roving-waste.htm Thu, 04 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton Sliver Waste https://www.vermasharma.co.in/cotton-sliver-waste.htm https://www.vermasharma.co.in/cotton-sliver-waste.htm Thu, 04 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Brown Basmati Rice https://www.vermasharma.co.in/brown-basmati-rice.htm https://www.vermasharma.co.in/brown-basmati-rice.htm Thu, 04 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Golden Basmati Rice https://www.vermasharma.co.in/golden-basmati-rice.htm https://www.vermasharma.co.in/golden-basmati-rice.htm Thu, 04 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Organic Basmati Rice https://www.vermasharma.co.in/organic-basmati-rice.htm https://www.vermasharma.co.in/organic-basmati-rice.htm Thu, 04 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Parboiled Basmati Rice https://www.vermasharma.co.in/parboiled-basmati-rice.htm https://www.vermasharma.co.in/parboiled-basmati-rice.htm Thu, 04 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Pusa Basmati Rice https://www.vermasharma.co.in/pusa-basmati-rice.htm https://www.vermasharma.co.in/pusa-basmati-rice.htm Thu, 04 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Sella Basmati Rice https://www.vermasharma.co.in/sella-basmati-rice.htm https://www.vermasharma.co.in/sella-basmati-rice.htm Thu, 04 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Sona Masoori Basmati Rice https://www.vermasharma.co.in/sona-masoori-basmati-rice.htm https://www.vermasharma.co.in/sona-masoori-basmati-rice.htm Thu, 04 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Sugandha Basmati Rice https://www.vermasharma.co.in/sugandha-basmati-rice.htm https://www.vermasharma.co.in/sugandha-basmati-rice.htm Thu, 04 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 White Non Basmati Rice https://www.vermasharma.co.in/white-non-basmati-rice.htm https://www.vermasharma.co.in/white-non-basmati-rice.htm Thu, 04 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Parmal Non Basmati Rice https://www.vermasharma.co.in/parmal-non-basmati-rice.htm https://www.vermasharma.co.in/parmal-non-basmati-rice.htm Thu, 04 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Pusa Non Basmati Rice https://www.vermasharma.co.in/pusa-non-basmati-rice.htm https://www.vermasharma.co.in/pusa-non-basmati-rice.htm Thu, 04 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Sella Non Basmati Rice https://www.vermasharma.co.in/sella-non-basmati-rice.htm https://www.vermasharma.co.in/sella-non-basmati-rice.htm Thu, 04 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Parboiled Non Basmati Rice https://www.vermasharma.co.in/parboiled-non-basmati-rice.htm https://www.vermasharma.co.in/parboiled-non-basmati-rice.htm Thu, 04 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Long Grain Non Basmati Rice https://www.vermasharma.co.in/long-grain-non-basmati-rice.htm https://www.vermasharma.co.in/long-grain-non-basmati-rice.htm Thu, 04 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Organic Non Basmati Rice https://www.vermasharma.co.in/organic-non-basmati-rice.htm https://www.vermasharma.co.in/organic-non-basmati-rice.htm Thu, 04 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton Waste Comber Noil https://www.vermasharma.co.in/cotton-waste-comber-noil.htm https://www.vermasharma.co.in/cotton-waste-comber-noil.htm Thu, 04 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Agriculture Products https://www.vermasharma.co.in/agriculture-products.htm https://www.vermasharma.co.in/agriculture-products.htm Thu, 04 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Textile Microdust https://www.vermasharma.co.in/textile-microdust.htm https://www.vermasharma.co.in/textile-microdust.htm Thu, 04 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Basmati Rice https://www.vermasharma.co.in/basmati-rice.htm https://www.vermasharma.co.in/basmati-rice.htm Agriculture Products Thu, 04 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Non Basmati Rice https://www.vermasharma.co.in/non-basmati-rice.htm https://www.vermasharma.co.in/non-basmati-rice.htm Agriculture Products Thu, 04 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530